Twelve Month Deities

Twelve Month Deities Summary

Twelve Month Deities summary: The ancient calendar divides the twelve months and there are 12 gods that stands for every month. They bless the world with good weather and harvest and fewer diseases and fewer disasters. When the MC wakes up, he is told that it was the eighth month god. That's the beginning of all our story.


Chapter Name
Lasted Update

Related Manga